Watch Drama by Yong Jun Hyung Online Free

Just updated Popular drama

Hot on KissAsian:

Hot actor on KissAsian:

Hot on KissAnime:

Yong Jun Hyung

Name: Yong Jun Hyung
Native name: 용준형
Given name: Yong Jae Soon
Also Known as: Poppin' Dragon, Joker, Junhyung, Yong Jae Soon
Nationality: South Korean
Gender: Male
Born: December 19, 1989

Yong Jun-hyung, also known as Poppin' Dragon or Joker, is a South Korean singer-songwriter, rapper, actor, dancer and record producer. He is a member and the main rapper of the Korean boy group Beast.
Junhyung was born in Seoul, South Korea. He changed his birth name Yong Jae-soon (Hangul: 용재순) to his current name when he was in 6th grade.[1] He was once a member of the boyband Xing along with Kevin from U-KISS and was known as Poppin' Dragon when he was promoting with them. He was featured in various singles as a rapper for artists such as labelmates Hyuna's "Change"[2] and G.NA's "Kkeojyeo Julge Jar Sara" (꺼져 줄게 잘 살아, lit. I'll Back Off So You Can Live Better),[3] Young Jee's "Crazy, that's what love is",Navi's "Go Again" and Wheesung's "Words That Freeze My Heart